Skip to main content

Staff and Faculty

INFO DEAN'S OFFICE
Arthur Brown II

Arthur L. Brown II
Email: abrownii@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2322


INFO Programs:
Dean of Information Technology

Sheena Hendrix

Sheena Hendrix
Email: sqhendrix@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573


INFO Programs:
INFO Embedded Advisor

photo coming soon

Susan Hood
Email: srhood@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4094


INFO Programs:
Academic Associate

CISCO NETWORKING
Jared Bernard

Jared Bernard
Email: jtbernard@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-8243


INFO Programs:
Cisco Networking, Cyber Security, Web Development

photo coming soon

Christopher Chisholm
Email: cchisholm@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2625


INFO Programs:
Cisco Networking

photo coming soon

Michael Miller
Program Coordinator
Email: mmiller26@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2664

INFO Programs:
Cisco Networking

CYBER SECURITY
photo coming soon

Jamie Bridgham
Email: jbridgham@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2763


INFO Programs:
Cyber Security

photo coming soon

Gary Sparks
Program Coordinator
Email: gsparks@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3854

INFO Programs:
Cyber Security

DATABASE MANAGEMENT AND DATA ANALYSIS
Lisa Thoendel

Lisa Thoendel
Program Coordinator
Email: emthoendel@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2605

INFO Programs:
Data Science, Web Development

DATA CENTER / NETWORKING / SERVER ADMINISTRATION
photo coming soon

Jonathan Jones
Email: jjones@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4092


INFO Programs:
Networking

photo coming soon

Lian Ti
Email: lti@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3828


INFO Programs:
Data Center, Networking, Server Administration

photo coming soon

Mansel Guerin
Email: mguerin@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1390


INFO Programs:
Networking

COMPUTER PROGRAMMING
photo coming soon

Jayson McCune
Program Coordinator
Email: jamccune@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2838

INFO Programs:
Computer Programming, Web Development

photo coming soon

Patrick Phillips
Email: pphillips11@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2279


INFO Programs:
Computer Programming

photo coming soon

Alan Reinarz
Email: areinarz@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4089


INFO Programs:
Computer Programming

WEB DEVELOPMENT
photo coming soon

Tania Kuisma
Email: tkuisma@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2452


INFO Programs:
Web Development

photo coming soon

Laurie Olberding
Program Coordinator (web development I)
Email: lolberding@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3810

INFO Programs:
Web Development

Guillermo Rosas

Guillermo Rosas
Program Coordinator (web development II)
Email: grosas@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2384

INFO Programs:
Web Development

WORKPLACE TECHNOLOGIES
photo coming soon

Becky Connor
Email: rconnor@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4650


INFO Programs:
Workplace Technologies

photo coming soon

Michelle Fulton
Program Coordinator
Email: mdfulton@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2297

INFO Programs:
Workplace Technologies

photo coming soon

Pam McCloskey
Email: pmccloskey@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4665


INFO Programs:
Workplace Technologies