Skip to main content

South Omaha Campus Advising

Success Navigators

Tyler Cannon
Tyler Cannon
Email: tjcannon@mccneb.edu
South Omaha Campus
Office phone: 531-622-2604
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffett Scholarships
Veronica Castro - Success Navigator
Veronica Castro
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: vcastro@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2448
Programs:
Works with all new students
Nicole Hulstein
Nicole Hulstein
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: nehulstein@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-1305
Programs:
Works with all new students
Stacey Mapp - Success Navigator
Stacey Mapp
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: sjmapp@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2662
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students
KP Patrick
KP Patrick
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: kpatrick@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4611
Programs:
Works with all new students
Amanda Ponce
Amanda Ponce
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: aponce2@mccneb.edu
Call (531) 622-2242
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Anna Somers - Success Navigator
Anna Somers
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: assomers496@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2136
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students

Academic Advisors

Rick Bell
Rick Bell
Office location: SOC, Mahoney, Room 108
Office phone: 531-622-4777
Email: Ebell9@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Business & Information Technology programs;
Accounting; Legal Studies; Financial Planning
Heather Carrico
Heather Carrico
Office phone: 531-622-2692
Email: hjcarrico@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Trades at South Omaha
Auto Collision Technology, Automotive Technology, Precision Machining, Welding, Industrial and Commercial Trades, Process Operations Technology
Glenda Smith
Glenda Johnson
Office phone: 531-622-2690
Email: grjohnson6@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services
Gloriela Moore
Gloriela Moore
Office phone: 531-622-4612
Email: gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services
Susan Saeed
Susan Sa'eed
Office phone: 531-622-4639
Email: sasaeed@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Nursing, Dental Assisting, Respiratory Care Technology, Medical Assisting, CNA, Paramedicine, Public Health, Health Information Management System, Health Data and Information Management System