Skip to main content

AFA Health Professions

Success Navigators: Connecting new and first year students with tools and resources to be successful

Jesus Solis
Jesus Solis, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: jsolis2@mccneb.edu
Call 531-622-2105 or Text: 402-577-0257
Programs:
Health Professions
Fort Omaha Campus, ATC, Sarpy Center, Fremont, Online, Remote
Nicole Hulstein
Nicole Hulstein
Office: SOC CON Student Services
Email: nehulstein@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-1305
Programs:
Health Professions
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Ivona Masic
Ivona Masic
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: imasic@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2687
Programs:
Health Professions, Creative Arts & Design
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote

Academic Advisors: Helping students stay on their path to completion

Robert Ligon
Robert Ligon, GCCA, MHR
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: rligon@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2689
Programs:
Health Professions
Fort Omaha Campus, ATC, Fremont, Online, Remote
Susan Saeed
Susan Sa'eed
Office phone: 531-622-4639
Email: sasaeed@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Health Professions
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Drew Dillon
Drew Dillon
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: acdillon1@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-3831
Programs:
Health Professions
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Melissa Christiansen
Melissa Christiansen
Office Phone: 531-622-3840
Email address:
mchristiansen19@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Health Professions
Sarpy Center, Online, Remote