Skip to main content

Contact IDS

Instructional design services (IDS)

IDS is located in Building 17 on the Fort Omaha Campus.
Contact us by phone or email to make an appointment.  We'd be happy to meet with you via zoom, in your office, or ours.

Cat King

Cat King
Instructional Designer
Office phone: 531-MCC-2896
crking@mccneb.edu

David Bentz

David Bentz
Instructional Designer
Office phone: 531-MCC-2860
dtbentz@mccneb.edu

Nate Tweedy

Nate Tweedy
Media Production Specialist
Office phone: 531-MCC-2871
nltweedy@mccneb.edu

Matt Harger

Matt Harger
Media Production
Office phone: 531-MCC-2851
mgharger@mccneb.edu

Ron Eastman

Ron Eastman
Senior Online Course Administrator
Office phone: 531-MCC-2864
rkeastman@mccneb.edu

Sydney Baty

Sydney Baty
Online Course Administrator
Office phone: 531-MCC-2769
skbaty@mccneb.edu

 

Chris Voorhees

Chris Voorhees, M.S.Ed, M.A.
Online Course Administrator
Office phone: 531-MCC-2865
cvvoorhees@mccneb.edu

Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis, M.S.Ed
Director of Technology-enabled Learning
Office phone: 531-MCC-2866
cwdavis@mccneb.edu